top of page
  • Writer's picturenickydye

I'm Rebranding!


The name came to me in a dream. I was content to be patient and fed my conscious mind lots of nourishing food for thought, and then waited for my subconscious to work its magic.


Do you notice how creativity comes and go in waves, just like when you watch your breath moving in your body? I notice that my inspiration peaks and troughs with the cycles of the moon too, and after a couple of long sleeps (and extra REM dream sleep), the new name came into being. It happened to be around the new moon. Just saying!


I felt like the name loveyogabird no longer represented what I offer. It was great when I started out, teaching yoga classes - a nice hippy, friendly vibe. But as the years have gone by, I have evolved into offering more therapeutic, holistic solutions.


I am forever inspired by Strala Yoga, who introduced me to the concept of natural movement and approaching life with an ease mindset. More importantly, I was initiated into the world of Traditional Chinese Medicine and the Five Element Approach of Shiatsu. I absolutely love applying TCM to my everyday life, and living in harmony with the seasons. It makes life so much richer! And I love to share what I learn.


So my new name is coming very soon; I just need to get all my ducks in a row. I can't wait to welcome you to Claygate Yoga Clinic.


I offer Sleep, Health and Yoga solutions and I love to work with adults and teens, who are struggling with their emotional or mental health, so that I can support them and bring them back into balance and feeling like new again.


The Claygate Yoga Clinic is on its way!


If you would like to have a chat about how I can help, you can call me directly on 07754 080300 or book a time using this link: https://calendly.com/nickydye/30-min-discovery-call. Speak soon x

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page